A blunt opinion on speaking your mind

Standard

Say what you want, mean what you say and don’t ever let anything hold you back. This is your life, if people want to be a part of you then they will understand and respect your opinions. If they don’t, then they clearly didn’t accept you as you are and it’s time to move on from them.

About andy1076

Disclaimer & Such.. All posts within this blog including pictures are solely my own creations unless otherwise stated, such as YouTube music. I take pride in my own creations and my own writing. Having said that, please bare in mind that all posts are written in general. Meaning not intended directly at anybody, Any names used are purely by coincidence and not intended directly at anyone. Any further questions? please feel free to contact me by email, otherwise? enjoy your visit :)

22 responses »

  1. Yep,i do believe in that ,besides im soooo stubborn taurus ,i cant change ,i hate change,i love poeple for who they are,i love their imperfecons,it make them attractive ,i don’t wanna anyone to change for me,let’s just tolerate our differences he way sky accepts the moon and stars :)

    • She always looks at me and rolls her eyes, then she will giggle saying “oh daddy”. Ever since she was a toddler, i always managed to make her smile through ever tumble and every fall. In return, she gives me unconditional love and makes me feel great :) it’s awesome!

  2. yes,children are a blessing from God.You know, my brother becomes a father too,she’s just 3 months and she giggles in happiness when she looks at him :)he’s the olnly one who can make her laugh loudly:)

  3. It’s time to go offline :) thaaank you for the talk,i enjoyed:) your blog is thought and feeling provoking too,i love it:) see you soon. ::)

    • I absolutely agree, i am truly blessed with my sweet angel and there has always been an instant connection from the first time she opened her eyes to see who was holding her. It’s hard to imagine she’s 10 now, i so hope she’ll always be so sweet!

      Thank you so much for the chat :) sweet dreams :)

      • No problem it’s great! I’m only starting to blog this last week, so I’ve been checking out other people’s blogs too! It’s so hard to find the good ones lol 😋 so I always check out the people who take the time out to comment and read my posts!

      • Ah, welcome to wordpress then! I’m the same way, I always appreciate readers who take the time than the ones who just click like and that’s it :)

Leave a Reply

