RSS

Take it all with you or i won’t forget..

12 Sep

If you want to forget everything that was..go ahead and head down that road..but not until you take all the memories I’ve had with you..so I may also be at peace..if you can’t do this then at least take the feelings with you so I may remember where I was before I met you..if you can’t take the feelings with you then take the time that I spent with you..so that we can both return to our own lives..if you can’t take any of these with you then don’t ask me to stop loving you..I can’t as long as you’re leaving me with a part of you..

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Take it all with you or i won’t forget..

  1. nenskei

    September 12, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Even how much you want to forget, as long as you’ve been part of someone’s life and you take it wholeheartedly, you CAN’T ask yourself to do so cos once of your life you’ve experience something’s different when you are been part of him/her.

     
  2. puddinggirl

    September 13, 2011 at 6:40 am

    it would take a lot to forget…. to those who have , i salute them!

     
    • andy1076

      September 13, 2011 at 8:59 am

      Me too! wish I could so I’d never have to remember any of my bad experiences!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,784 other followers

