DP Prompt ~ Study Abroad

Standard

Today’s prompt asks

”ย If you were asked to spend a year living in a different location, where would you choose and why? “

If I had a choice? I’d say Japan, There is so much culture and preserved historyย everywhere you look. From the temples to the mountains and love for nature. Oh and you know my absolute favorite part next to the food? the traditions, That’s what attracts me greatly everywhere I go. I like to learn all there is to truly take it all in, How about you? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

9 responses »

  1. I’ve lived in quite a few countries and Greece was my favourite because of the light (brilliant for photography). Not sure I have the urge to live abroad again but I would like to visit everywhere ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

