DP Prompt ~ Sculpting my year thus far

Standard

image

What would a statue of my life be? I’d have to say this. An Abacus, Nope not a dragon or an eagle or a wascally Racoon. But, An abacus searching for the right balance in life and almost there.

Things are slowly coming together though. After a great deal of financial and personal / emotional issues. I’m hoping that I’ll soon find that peace I’m searching for and with it? Sculpt something more beautiful. Like a happy family on a picnic or enjoying a day at the park. How about you? 🙂

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

