DP Prompt ~ Greatest idea

Standard

My greatest idea, In my entire life? That’s a simple one, Coming to WordPress is the greatest idea I’ve ever had my entire life! πŸ™‚

Back in 2012, I was facing a lot of problems. I was under a lot of financial and emotional stress, pretty much without any actual direction in my life. But my mind was filled with all kinds of thoughts, I guess you could say I needed a way to let it all out. Which! I found when I started blogging. I could read up on ideas and even discovered I wasn’t alone on how I feel, Now. I can’t imagine what life would of been like without writing. Or, how life would of been without my Glaiza who I met through here πŸ™‚

How about you? what’s your greatest idea? πŸ™‚

18 responses »

  1. The greatest idea I’ve ever had is just letting go – letting go of trying so hard to be who I thought I should be… Taking on all these hats, that my head was crushed! And before it snapped off my neck, my King and Savior removed the weight and had me look through His Eyes how He sees me….triumphant and free, standing with Him! πŸ’ž

  2. Andy, this is simply just so beautiful and very heart-touching. I am SO glad you decided to start blogging and finding out you are not alone. AND meeting your Glaiza. The music that you chose to accompany this post puts tears in my eyes. So soft and gentle. Thank you! Love, Amy ❀

Leave a Reply

