DP Prompt ~ Press it!

Standard

Today’s prompt is something kind of like blogger awards, Those you give to fellow bloggers for sunshine etc, so. Blogs I enjoyed in the past two weeks? oki! Allow me to introduce to you to some of my favorite blogs πŸ™‚

Glimmer of happiness

Yes, My Glaiza’s blog first and foremost. Because she truly embraces the simple things in life and the beauty behind nature, we both share love for the natural world beyond the concrete jungles that surround us,  Also! More importantly, her joyful happy go lucky lifestyle, mahal kita Glai!

Friendly fairy tales

Brenda has a collection of the cutest poems I’ve ever read, Truly friendly fairy tales that touch the heart of all ages. She is sweet and ever so welcoming πŸ™‚

Soul and spirit blog

Rashmi has been a faithful reader to my blog for so long now, She and I share the same passion for history and the preservation of cultures, especially through her beautiful photos. Take a look! I’m certain you will enjoy her warm and welcoming blog πŸ™‚

My guilty pleasures

Viveka and I have known each other since my first days of blogging, she has read my posts all the way from random thoughts to my transition to the wandering poet, I am so grateful and honoured to call her my friend πŸ™‚

Coffee fuels my photography

Joanne shares her world through amazing photography, She is full of joyful life and loves nature through the macro lenses πŸ™‚

Ta da! These are my shout outs! I thank you everyone for your amazing support over the years. I couldn’t of made it this far without you! oh! Before I forget, I will soon be migrating to my own domain, stay tuned! πŸ™‚

11 responses »

  1. Congratulations on the upcoming domain, Andy. That must be exciting and nerve-wracking all at the same time, as transitions can be. I would wish you luck, but I don’t think you need it. Regardless, have a happy week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

