DP Prompt ~ Flow and Ebb

Standard

Today’s prompt asks me, where will I see myself in three years. Well, this year has been the most incredible and memorable in all my years. I’ve found so many new friends and made so many fond memories with everyone, Something I am ever so grateful for!

Even more so! I have found love at last, No one can truly see the future. But, I hope the above is one that I will have in the years to come.

How about you? what do you see in your blog three years from now? 🙂

14 responses »

Leave a Reply

