DP Prompt ~ Genies

Standard

Today’s prompt, Asks. Who would I give my three wishes to. If I were a genie, the answer is simple. But, with a twist if I may.

To my love, I grant you ever lasting devotion. To be there for your every laughter and tear and fulfill every dream you’ve ever had. Until the end of time, For lifetimes yet to come.

For my beautiful daughter, I will do all I can to give you the best chance at life. Not let you down and give you the strength to move forward, No matter how hard life may become. Also, to be there when you need me no matter where I am.

Yes, I am mischievous when it comes to prompts. But, hey writing is all about creativity right 🙂

Leave a Reply

