Aside of DP Prompt ~ Best 2015

Standard

image

I could be doing today’s prompt. But! Instead I will share an idea that my Glaiza made for her post today. Her best 9 Instagram photos of the year!

From the top left, It’s one of the coolest leafs I’ve ever seen, So unique and beautiful at the same time.

Then there’s yummy Krispy creme donuts, I absolutely love this! So much yummy goodness with some coffee.

Next is the chocolate sponge cake, It’s so yummy and moist!

My favorite though is the blossom LED lights, it’s from the wishing tree at our summer night market 🙂

16 responses »

Leave a Reply

