DP Prompt ~ Popular vs Unpopular

Standard

Popular versus the unpopular choice. What would I pick if I had to make choose? Well, to be honest I’d choose the unpopular or usual.

Why? Because life isn’t about trying to stay ahead of the pack, We live such short lives so why waste it on trivial matters just to stand out? If I wanted to do that? I’d choose to do so doing the right thing, versus popular opinion or how I look at that moment. Sori if it sounds like a rant lol! Blame it on the prompt πŸ˜„

17 responses »

  1. If you are born to stand out, you bring things into fashion anyway. So popular or unpopular is not a concern. If you are temporarily out of popularity, the others just haven’t caught up with you yet. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

