DP Prompt ~ What I wish to have

Standard

Today’s prompt asks, What do I wish to own and describe it in picture. Well, These are the things I wish to own.

image

I want to own a garden, Filled with lili pads across a pond. I’d love for some Koi fishes of every color beneath them and dragonflies flying across, There’s something so peaceful and ever serene about it. The thought of this often comforts me, especially when I will cherish it with the one I love.Β 

image

What would also be nice, Is if I could enjoy a path leading to the pond. Filled with trees to enjoy some fresh air, Nature will always find ways to calm the mind even in the most stressful days. How about you? Is there anything you wish you could own?

31 responses »

  1. I don’t have a picture, but I am building a small one with a tractor tire, with my boys. Surprisingly, the tire and the dirt beneath appear to be perfect for holding water.

    What do I wish for? I can think of nothing. I am so blessed. I don’t have everything a person would desire, but I have faith, love, family, and peace.
    http://www.fiddledeedeebooks.wordpress.com

  2. such beautiful pictures. I too love and cherish the natural world, I live in a little cottage in the woods here in Maine, it is all I’ll ever need, so perfect for me πŸ™‚ don’t have a pitcture to post and if I did, I don’t know how! πŸ™‚ I’m still a little tech challenged! love to you, M.

Leave a Reply

