DP Prompt ~ Roaring 80’s & 90’s

Standard

I’ve loved many many different singers back in my teenage years. All the way from Roxette to Brian Adams to Duran Duran

Even meatloaf! Yeah, what’s up with the name being one of North America’s favorite pass along at the dinner table dishes? (bwahaha!!!) his songs are always so raw with emotions which I always loved, The album bat out of hell was second to none.

Last but not least, There’s also Tiffany. She played the kind of music that inspired late night hang outs at the school grounds, Having fun and truly truly enjoying life. Yes I know I’m blatantly dating myself, but hey these were the best times!

Oh yes I did! ๐Ÿ˜‰

About andy1076

Disclaimer & Such.. All posts within this blog including pictures are solely my own creations unless otherwise stated, such as YouTube music. I take pride in my own creations and my own writing. Having said that, please bare in mind that all posts are written in general. Meaning not intended directly at anybody, Any names used are purely by coincidence and not intended directly at anyone. Any further questions? please feel free to contact me by email, otherwise? enjoy your visit :)

14 responses »

  1. Thanks for sharing these! I’m not able to listen to them right now sitting with other parents waiting for our kids doing soccer practice. On the other hand, they might get happy too as this was truly a great blast from the past. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„

Leave a Reply

