DP Prompt ~ Turn back time

Standard

Today’s prompt asks what if I could turn back time. What would I do.

Truth be told, I don’t spend time thinking about the past. It’s already written so what’s the point of dwelling on it? But, Alright I’ll indulge. If I could turn back time? I would do as the song says. I’d save it all for the one I finally found and love, No more tears or sadness from the pain that follows every time we wish we were together.

On the world stage side of things I’d warn the world of the attacks in the world, It’s changed so much of who we are. How about you? what would you change if you could?

5 responses »

  1. Yes, I too try to live without regrets and would keep things the same way. The only thing I would do more is to give even more hugs and kisses to everyone šŸ˜€

Leave a comment