Love Notes for You <3

Gallery

Thank you to my Glai and Thank you Dee for sending my Monday to a beautiful start 🙂

From UK to the Philippines with Love

206.jpg

Hello everyone! It’s Monday and I am here at home being lazy because I don’t have work because it is a holiday. Before I continue my post in here I want to greet everyone

chinese3

Last weekend, I received three emails for my ” Love Notes for You ❤ “. I edited some of the photos and letters so everyone can read it properly. I will post them today.

  • Hidden Feelings

    It’s so difficult to hide our feelings to someone especially if we know that we can’t say it personally. Like Mr. Anonymous love note for Terry.

anonymous

  • Looking Forward

    Being in a LDR is tough but when we support each other and love each other truly can make us stay. It’s more exciting when we see each other in person. Like Glaiza she is very thankful for having Andy and looking forward to see each other soon. Cheers to the both…

View original post 145 more words

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

