DP Prompt ~ A Friday throwback

Standard

 

So, Today’s prompt asks what if i went back to high school and what I would tell everyone? Well, That’s an experience I have no intention to relive again. But, If I were to find my younger self I would tell him to stop wasting time. To chase after dreams rather than let them slip by, God knows I wasted way too much of my life doing nothing meaningful. Didn’t even get the chance to be out there exploring amazing sights of the world, Don’t know what I was thinking. But, I’ll say this random thing though! There sure was great music back then 🙂

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

