DP Prompt ~ Reincarnation?

Standard

wpid-20150902_094314-01.jpeg

Do I believe in reincarnation, Yes I do. I believe our actions in this life will reflect upon the next and the one after that. I believe that we encounter those who have links to our past and our connections remain entwined, Especially if we leave something unfinished behind. I don’t believe in the whole crazy cult thing of course, but that’s my view of it. 🙂

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  5OFJ-Y5TE-S392-QYJC

7 responses »

  1. I kind of believe it now, never used to, but there is so much energy connecting all of us that it makes sense that we can come back and participate in a new life or rebuild from an unhappy one or whatever, I just want to stay open minded, don’t want to rule anything out, don’t want to miss any of the good stuff! so many times I have met people that I swear I have known before… so who knows, but we will all find out someday so lets just make this life as good as we can and enjoy being Human Beings while we are here! Namaste Michelle

Leave a Reply

