Taipei day two 

Standard

The next place we visited in Taipei was a place with not only really great food, But also a really fun theme.


Nope we didn’t walk into a washroom, Or…! Did we?


Yep! you got it! It’s a bathroom theme! Toilet seats and cover down too, Just to be polite haha!!

This place is so much fun that they even serve food inside a toilet haha!! I won’t spoil how this is kept warm because I want you to experience it yourself heh! But, This beef pot with kimchee and mushrooms was amazing, everything was perfectly balanced.

Glai had baked seafood rice that was served in a cute little bathtub, It was so good with all the flavors perfectly infused.

For desert? we got chocolate ice cream served in a toilet, Yups! you got it! shaped like poop! I so want to go again!

30 responses »

    • The food was awesome! So good, Plus if you order one of their special smoothies you get to drink out of a cup shaped like an urinary haha! Maybe next time I’ll write about toilets in Taiwan 😛 LOL

      • Oh my. Where was this? In Taipei ? I’ll tell TY about it hahaha so we can try it too next year. If you write about toilets in Taiwan, I’ll be the first to like it. I had some issues with them whilst I was there 😰😂😭

      • Come to think of it, They can’t even BE called toilets, I’ve seen some and gone ‘uh ya, not happening!’ 😋

      • Well, he lives in Taichung and right now he’s in Kaohsiung xdddd he says there’s a lot of rude people living in Taipei, I wouldn’t know! Those aren’t my words xddd

      • I’ve no idea to be honest. We didn’t really go to Taipei. Maybe next time though because there were a few things I wanted to do in Taipei. I forgot what they were now but I’ll research again before I go ^^

      • Yeah true. I remember TY and I wanted to do soooo many things. But we ended up not doing most of them. We wanted too much. One visit per day should probably do the trick but we were so impatient. So many places I have yet to visit in Taiwan *-*

      • I think I know what you’re referring to. Hahaha! When I saw it, I was like WHAAAAT? NO WAYYY. But I have to pee already so yah, I got to experience it. Hahah.

      • Wait, omg are you referring to my “weird” public bathrooms video part?! If you are o.m.g girl! I was like whaaaaaaaaaaat. I asked my boyfriend where the actual toilet was xdddddd I did expierence it eventually though, got to get over that fear Xd

      • Hahahah ya!! Good for you, you only experienced it once. Twice for me. Hahahahah. And yup, the toilet paper part too. Haha. I just can’t stop laughing about it. Good thing I have a lot of table napkins in my bag (thanks to the restaurants we ate at)

      • Hahahah ya!! Good for you, you only experienced it once. Twice for me. Hahahahah. And yup, the toilet paper part too. Haha. I just can’t stop laughing about it. Good thing I have a lot of table napkins in my bag (thanks to the restaurants we ate at).

  1. What even? This is crazy and gross and hilarious all at the same time. I would totally dine here because how could you not? On my death bed I totally want to be able to say that I once ate ice cream out of a toilet hahaha. Priceless.

Leave a Reply

