DP Prompt ~ Brick

Standard

img_4775

I have searched for so long to be with someone who would understand my heart, Someone who would accept my many flaws and show me there is a future ahead for me where I won’t be alone. That everything I endured, was worth it.
I never thought that day would come, Until I met Glai right here on WordPress. Our story began with simply two bloggers sharing thoughts within our hearts, Then it grew into something more profound than I could ever write. Yes, she is the inspiration behind my poems and all of my posts, she brings me more joy than I could have ever known and through the longest days. Gives me reason to go on, She gives me strength every passing day to face even the worst of storms. My love and my brick, If I may say that?

29 responses »

  1. This is so remarkable, I am so happy you met her, she is absolutely beautiful. I have met many of my closest and dearest kindred spirits on WordPress, it’s rather an amazing place! Much joy to you!

Leave a Reply

