WPC : It’s easy being green 

Standard

..

15 responses »

  1. So cool how different cultures use fruits and vegetables differently. Now, I’m from the southern U.S., so our okra (at least in my experience) is fried. I think usually after being coated in flour. I’ve tried frying it a few times, but it never ended up being nonslimy (though it still tasted good to me).
    But yours up there, Andy, looks like maybe it’s covered in syrup (sweet? tangy? ??) and maybe nuts with a cherry tomato? I have no idea. If you have time, please explain what that is! (inquiring minds want to know). Looks yummy, and you’re so good with leaf photos, I’m telling you! Let Andy’s vacation photos continue . . . 🙂

Leave a Reply

