Balance 

Standard


Taken at Tagaytay’s people’s park, High up in the mountains where there is no data or wifi signals to be found, Just endless nature and breeze looking towards ta’al volcano, A perfect balance. ❤️

About andy1076

Disclaimer & Such.. All posts within this blog including pictures are solely my own creations unless otherwise stated, such as YouTube music. I take pride in my own creations and my own writing. Having said that, please bare in mind that all posts are written in general. Meaning not intended directly at anybody, Any names used are purely by coincidence and not intended directly at anyone. Any further questions? please feel free to contact me by email, otherwise? enjoy your visit :)

18 responses »

  1. endless beauty indeed – whoa – what a shot.

    and andy – hope you are well – I am still in blog pause mode but had to check in and do a quick post today. Also, I have checked in on your blog a bit last month – but beign logged out I cannot leave feedback… but guess it is good to have some quieter seasons, eh?
    hope you are well and enjoyed peeking around today

    • It is indeed beautiful there, Hot! But, full of colours and fresh air compared to being in the city where traffic is insane and smog is everywhere 🙂 I hope everything is going alright there?

      • things are really good here…
        well still grieving for me nephew, but also enjoying some nice days with the family as my son had a great basketball season and I have been back in the garden this month (that is a big deal for me cos I gave it up for a couple years).
        and I miss my wordpress time so much, but felt a fast was in order. in fact, it was long overdue – it is tough cos I miss so many blog pals, but felt God leading it for a while and finally did it.
        and hope all is well with you my friend. seems like it is….
        xxoo

      • Sending you warm hugs from here….! glad the garden is bringing you some comfort, It’s a good thing the weather is looking up huh?

      • oh Andy, indeed. spring has that freshness that makes so many things better. and basketball season just ended (7 months long) and so the schedule will be different.
        wishing you a good week dear wandering poet (and get that poetry book started…. come on now – it’s time! )

      • well I remember you saying that you were going to focus on photos a bit more and poems less….
        just remember that we have different seasons and you are a changing man – and so your artistic output will change too.
        and so just be in tune with what you need…
        but I think you have enough past poems to make a small book – even if just an e-book….

Leave a Reply

