Memories 

Standard

Two years I met the love of my life, Yes. I know, Cliché right? Everyone says it? Well. It’s true I promise, I met Glaiza here on WordPress when she visited my blog one day. We spoke on Facebook messenger and from that day on, we began our long distance relationship. I won’t deny it, It’s hard on the heart and it’s hard on the wait to see each other. But, It has been the most memorable moments in my life. We met for the first time in person in April 2016 and it was amazing, Here is a video I made of our moments together ☺️

19 responses »

  1. Really amazing and a lovely story. I can never imagine finding love on wordpress. Wishing both of you happiness and all the good things in life. Love is doing things together and being there for each other. How true. Thank you so much for sharing. 🙂

  2. Aww, you never know where you’ll find love, don’t you? I’m so happy for the both of you 🙂 Best wishes to both of you and may life always treat you kind ❤️

Leave a Reply

