DP Photo prompt ~ My happy place

Standard

image

image

image

...

About andy1076

Disclaimer & Such.. All posts within this blog including pictures are solely my own creations unless otherwise stated, such as YouTube music. I take pride in my own creations and my own writing. Having said that, please bare in mind that all posts are written in general. Meaning not intended directly at anybody, Any names used are purely by coincidence and not intended directly at anyone. Any further questions? please feel free to contact me by email, otherwise? enjoy your visit :)

31 responses »

  1. What a beautiful place! Isn’t it amazing that there are places you can “feel”! amazing. Open fields call to me, there are a number of them close to my home that I go and sit in, just sit…

  2. I can see why this is your happy place, Andy. It looks so lovely and contemplative. In the middle shot, I also love how you can see the “big city” in the distance; at the same time, it almost looks as if the tree and the pavilion (I don’t know the name for the curved-roof building) are touching the skyscraper. Beautiful compositions here, Andy–WTG!

  3. Oh I really love your happy place. So calm and peaceful. I have one like this too. But long ago, places stopped making me happy. I wish all the happiness in the world for you 🙂

  4. truly a beautiful culture rich place Andy!! And I am not back into blog mode yet – but had to stop by and say hello – and I love the different angles you gave – be back in a few weeks amigo – and sending a blog high five – TTYL

  5. Pingback: Raspberry August | Friendly Fairy Tales

  6. Hi Andy,
    I love the photos you chose for this assignment. Such a calming place. Where is it as it does look familiar to me? ☺

Leave a comment